Senior Living Richland County, ND

Continuing Care Senior Advisor (877) 311-8349

Senior Living in Richland County, North Dakota

There are 4 senior living facilities in Richland County, ND. Senior living communities in Richland County and/or other parts of the state of North Dakota may provide full spectrum of care, including assisted living, senior living and memory care.

St. Gerard's Community Of Care

St. Gerard's Community Of Care provides assisted senior living in Hankinson, North Dakota. The senior living facility includes accommodations to a total of 37 retirees at a time. With a location at 613 1st Ave Sw, in the 58041 area code in the Richland county, St. Gerard's Community Of Care provides assistance and support to older adults who are searching for assisted living and memory care. St. Gerard's Community Of Care includes assisted living and Alzheimer’s care services such as maintenance-free lifestyle, showering, getting dressed and individual care plans.

St. Catherine's Living Center

St. Catherine's Living Center specializes in providing senior living in Richland county, North Dakota. Up to 66 senior residents can take advantage of its services and select from multiple assisted apartment layouts. St. Catherine's Living Center can provide aid with daily living, bathing, dressing and incontinence care to senior citizens in Wahpeton, ND and surrounding areas. St. Catherine's Living Center is located at 1307 N 7th St, 58075 and helps seniors with Alzheimer's disease.

Siena Court

When looking for a assisted living community in Wahpeton, North Dakota, consider Siena Court. This senior living center is an excellent luxurious senior care option. Siena Court has a total of 16 assisted living units and includes memory care services, walking trails and staff available 24/7. Siena Court provides senior living not only to Wahpeton retirees, but also to all Richland county senior residents.

Leach Home

Retirees who need help with daily living may consider Leach Home. This retirement community can help you or your loved one to find the assistance and personal care you need in Wahpeton, North Dakota. Leach Home has a maximum capacity of 39 older adults and includes amenities such as on-site nurse, transportation services, emergency call system and house cleaning. Residents can find an array of mind-stimulating activities, physical activities and entertainment options offered at this facility. Seniors with memory care needs may find out about memory care services at Leach Home.



Get information about:

  • ✓ Pricing & Availability
  • ✓ Amenities
  • ✓ Care Packages
  • ✓ Dining Options
  • ✓ Recreation

We value your privacy. By clicking the red button above, you agree to our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy. You also consent to receive texts and calls, which may be autodialed, from us and our partner providers; however, your consent is not a condition to using our service.

Talk to a senior living expert. 100% free, no obligation information.

(877) 311-8349

4 senior living communities in Richland County, ND. List of 4 senior living & continuing care retirement communities in Richland County for 2024 that may offer assisted living, senior living and memory care.

© Copyright All Rights Reserved.

When you dial any toll free numbers found on, you will be connected to our partners who provide continuing care and senior living placement service.